Meet the Staff

Skip Navigation Linksmeetthestaff


Home > About Us > Meet the Staff

 Administration

Below you will find a listing of the administration staff at Greensburg Central Catholic Junior-Senior High School. There are connections to email listed if applicable, but please know you may contact our school office at 724-834-0310 any time should you have concerns or questions.
Do Not Edit this container

 Advisory Council

Do Not Edit this container

Greensburg Central Catholic Junior-Senior High School Advisory Council

​Dr. Gregory Bisignani '85, chair​Mr. Michael Blahovec
​Father Daniel Blout​Mr. Rob Dlugos '92
​Mrs. Jennifer Erdely​Sister Donna Marie Leiden
​Mr. William McGarrity​Dr. Tracy McNelly
​Mrs. Theresa Szmed​Mr. Donald Teti '65

 Faculty

​Below you will find a listing of the faculty at Greensburg Central Catholic Junior-Senior High School. There are connections to email listed if applicable, but please know you may contact our school office at 724-834-0310 any time should you have concerns or questions.
Do Not Edit this container

 Faculty Not Pictured

​Not Pictured:
​James kuniega
​Religion
Donald Yuhouse
Social Studies/Business

 Long Term Substitute

Do Not Edit this container

 Long Term Substitute Not Pictured

​Not Pictured:
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
AlthofB19.jpg
  
172 x 22823 KB 9/20/2021 8:57 AMBenjamin AlthofPrincipalbalthof@gcchs.org
Marchese19.jpg
  
172 x 22822 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMNicole MarcheseAssistant Principalnmarchese@gcchs.org
Onoko_Anthony_GCC.jpg
  
188 x 25012 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMFather Anthony OnokoChaplainaonoko@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Kiley.jpg
  
172 x 22820 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMSister Christine Kiley, ASCJDirector of Campus Ministryckiley@gcchs.org
Burke.jpg
  
172 x 22825 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMCarla BurkeGuidance 10, 11, and 12cburke@gcchs.org
033_THOMPSON_MS.jpg
  
172 x 22815 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMMargaret ThompsonGuidance 7, 8, and 9mthompson@gcchs.org
Cremonese.jpg
  
172 x 22820 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMDennis CremoneseDirector of Institutional Advancementdcremonese@gcchs.org
MAHONEY17.jpg
  
240 x 32048 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMDaniel MahoneyAthletic Director and Physical Educationdwmahoney@gcchs.org
OTTO17.jpg
  
240 x 32054 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMTracy OttoBusiness Managertotto@gcchs.org
FONTANA.jpg
  
172 x 22821 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMAnnette FontanaBusiness Specialistafontana@gcchs.org
023_ORANGE_MS._D_01.jpg
  
172 x 22821 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMDana OrangeAdministrative Assistantdorange@gcchs.org
Althof T.jpg
  
172 x 22822 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMTiffany AlthofEnrollment Coordinator and Physical Educationtalthof@gcchs.org
Wargofchik.jpg
  
172 x 22822 KB 10/1/2021 10:51 AMRuth Ann WargofchikCoordinatorrwargofchik@gcchs.org
Knox.jpg
  
172 x 22821 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMCraig KnoxMaintenancecknox@gcchs.org
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
There are no pictures to show in this view.
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
Akins.jpg
  
172 x 22825 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMAngela AkinsScience-Department Headaakins@gcchs.org
Andrews.jpg
  
172 x 22823 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMJeanette AndrewsWorld Languagejandrews@gcchs.org
Brecht.jpg
  
172 x 22823 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMMary Jo BrechtReligionmbrecht@gcchs.org
Burkart.jpg
  
172 x 22819 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMWilliam BurkartSocial Studies - Department Headwburkart@gcchs.org
Cardella.jpg
  
172 x 22823 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMRalph CardellaSocial Studiesrcardella@gcchs.org
Colcombe.jpg
  
172 x 22823 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMChristine ColcombeScienceccolcombe@gcchs.org
Cullen.jpg
  
172 x 22822 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMPam CullenSciencepcullen@gcchs.org
DiNardo.jpg
  
172 x 22820 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMJacqueline DiNardoWorld Languagejdinardo@gcchs.org
Ferranti17.jpg
  
240 x 32050 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMDavid FerrantiEnglish and Social Studiesdhull@gcchs.org
Hull17.jpg
  
240 x 32038 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMDavid HullEnglish-Department Headdhull@gcchs.org
christy gilkey.jpg
  
239 x 32041 KB 10/1/2021 11:47 AMChristy GilkeySciencecgilkey@gcchs.org
KINKEAD17.jpg
  
240 x 32053 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMColleen KinkeadMathematics-Department Headckinkead@gcchs.org
MCWILLAMS17.jpg
  
240 x 32057 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMSamantha McWilliamsEnglishsmcwilliams@gcchs.org
018_MATSE_MISS_ASHLEY_01.jpg
  
172 x 22816 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMAshley MatseVisual and Performing Artsamatse@gcchs.org
Mills.jpg
  
172 x 22825 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMDouglas MillsWorld Language-Department Headdmills@gcchs.org
Morgan.jpg
  
172 x 22824 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMSuzanne MorganVisual and Performing Artssmorgan@gcchs.org
OConnor.jpg
  
172 x 22821 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMJames O'ConnorWorld Languagejoconnor@gcchs.org
Peters.jpg
  
172 x 22823 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMHeather PetersMathematicshpeters@gcchs.org
027_RICTER_MRS.jpg
  
172 x 22815 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMJennie Richter  Englishjrichter@gcchs.org
Ridenour.jpg
  
172 x 22823 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMHeather RidenourMathematicshridenour@gcchs.org
Ritenour.jpg
  
172 x 22822 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMDebra RitenourEnglishdritenour@gcchs.org
Ryan.jpg
  
172 x 22821 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMMiranda RyanMathematicsmmryan@gcchs.org
Sherman.jpg
  
172 x 22827 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMColleen ShermanReligioncsherman@gcchs.org
Sinclair17.jpg
  
240 x 32059 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMDavid SinclairVisual and Performing Artsdsinclair@gcchs.org
Sullivan - Copy.jpg
  
172 x 22822 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMJohn SullivanSocial Studiesjsullivan@gcchs.org
Tiedeman.jpg
  
172 x 22827 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMErin TiedemanVisual and Performing Arts-Department Headetiedeman@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Very.jpg
  
172 x 22823 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMMatthew VeryEducation Technology, Makerspacemvery@gcchs.org
Voelker.jpg
  
172 x 22823 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMJeff VoelkerSciencejvoelker@gcchs.org
Yuhouse.jpg
  
172 x 22821 KB 10/15/2021 7:31 AMDon YuhouseSocial Studies and Businessdyuhouse@gcchs.org
jacobwilson.jpg
  
239 x 32037 KB 10/1/2021 11:47 AMJacob WilsonReligionjwilson@gcchs.org
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
There are no pictures to show in this view.



Diocese of Greensburg Twitter Facebook YouTube Inistagram