Meet the Staff

Skip Navigation Linksmeetthestaff


Home > About Us > Meet the Staff

 Administration

Below you will find a listing of the administration staff at Greensburg Central Catholic Junior-Senior High School. There are connections to email listed if applicable, but please know you may contact our school office at 724-834-0310 any time should you have concerns or questions.
Do Not Edit this container

 Advisory Council

Do Not Edit this container

Greensburg Central Catholic Junior-Senior High School Advisory Council

​Dr. Gregory Bisignani '85, chair​Mr. Michael Blahovec
​Father Daniel Blout​Mr. Rob Dlugos '92
​Mrs. Jennifer Erdely​Sister Donna Marie Leiden
​Mr. William McGarrity​Dr. Tracy McNelly
​Mrs. Theresa Szmed​Mr. Donald Teti '65

 Faculty

​Below you will find a listing of the faculty at Greensburg Central Catholic Junior-Senior High School. There are connections to email listed if applicable, but please know you may contact our school office at 724-834-0310 any time should you have concerns or questions.
Do Not Edit this container

 Faculty Not Pictured


Cloe Hall
​Visual and Peforming Arts
Scott Hindman
​World Language
Jared Sutsko
Religion
Do Not Edit this container
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
missing-Student ID-13.jpg
  
200 x 30015 KB 9/26/2022 11:11 AMJ. Kevin FryePrincipalkfrye@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-25.jpg
  
200 x 30018 KB 9/26/2022 11:13 AMNicole MarcheseAssistant Principalnmarchese@gcchs.org
mark dunmire-2.jpg
  
1365 x 2048531 KB 9/26/2022 11:18 AMFather Mark DunmireChaplain
missing-Student ID-15.jpg
  
200 x 30015 KB 9/26/2022 11:21 AMSister Christine Kiley, ASCJDirector of Campus Ministryckiley@gcchs.org
burke.jpeg
  
200 x 30015 KB 9/26/2022 11:25 AMCarla BurkeGuidance 10,11,12 Gradescburke@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-6.jpg
  
200 x 30017 KB 9/26/2022 11:27 AMDennis CremoneseDirector of Institutional Advancementdcremonese@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-19.jpg
  
200 x 30015 KB 9/26/2022 11:29 AMDaniel MahoneyAthletic Director and Physical Educationdwmahoney@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-12.jpg
  
200 x 30018 KB 9/26/2022 12:28 PMAnnette FontanaBusiness Specialistafontana@gcchs.org
023_ORANGE_MS._D_01.jpg
  
172 x 22821 KB 9/26/2022 1:06 PMDana OrangeAdministrative Assistantdorange@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-5.jpg
  
200 x 30017 KB 9/26/2022 11:08 AMElyse BognerDirector of Admissions and Communicationebogner@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-14.jpg
  
200 x 30016 KB 9/26/2022 1:09 PMRuth Ann GrantCoordinatorrgrant@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-16.jpg
  
200 x 30015 KB 9/26/2022 1:10 PMCraig KnoxMaintenancecknox@gcchs.org
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
There are no pictures to show in this view.
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
missing-Student ID.jpg
  
200 x 30017 KB 9/26/2022 1:41 PMAngela AkinsScience - Department Headaakins@gcchs.org
Andrews.jpg
  
172 x 22823 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMJeanette AndrewsWorld Languagejandrews@gcchs.org
Brecht.jpg
  
172 x 22823 KB 9/24/2021 7:26 AMMary Jo BrechtReligionmbrecht@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-1.jpg
  
200 x 30014 KB 9/26/2022 1:44 PMWilliam BurkartSocial Studies - Department Headwburkart@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-2.jpg
  
200 x 30016 KB 9/26/2022 1:45 PMRalph CardellaSocial Studiesrcardella@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-3.jpg
  
200 x 30018 KB 9/26/2022 1:46 PMChristine ColcombeScienceccolcombe@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-4.jpg
  
200 x 30019 KB 9/26/2022 1:47 PMPam CullenSciencepcullen@gcchs.org
Ferranti17.jpg
  
240 x 32050 KB 9/26/2022 2:47 PMDavid FerrantiEnglish and Social Studiesdhull@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-10.jpg
  
200 x 30017 KB 9/26/2022 2:47 PMChristy GilkeySciencecgilkey@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-29.jpg
  
200 x 30018 KB 9/26/2022 2:48 PMAllison HreskoMathematicsahresko@gcchs.org
Hull17.jpg
  
240 x 32038 KB 9/26/2022 2:47 PMDavid HullEnglish-Department Headdhull@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-11.jpg
  
200 x 30019 KB 9/26/2022 2:48 PMColleen KinkeadMathematics - Department Headckinkead@gcchs.org
kuniega.jpeg
  
200 x 30012 KB 9/26/2022 2:48 PMJames KuniegaReligionjkuniega@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-20.jpg
  
200 x 30017 KB 9/26/2022 2:54 PMAshley MatseVisual and Peforming Artsamatse@gcchs.org
MCWILLAMS17.jpg
  
240 x 32057 KB 9/26/2022 2:54 PMSamantha McWilliamsEnglishsmcwilliams@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-30.jpg
  
200 x 30015 KB 9/26/2022 2:55 PMSydney MillerWorld Languagesmiller@gcchs.org
Morgan.jpg
  
172 x 22824 KB 9/26/2022 2:55 PMSuzanne MorganVisual and Performing Artssmorgan@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-28.jpg
  
200 x 30015 KB 9/26/2022 2:55 PMJames O'ConnorWorld Languagejoconnor@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-21.jpg
  
200 x 30016 KB 9/26/2022 2:58 PMHeather PetersMathematicshpeters@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-22.jpg
  
200 x 30016 KB 9/26/2022 2:58 PMJennie RichterEnglishjrichter@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-23.jpg
  
200 x 30020 KB 9/26/2022 2:59 PMErin RiggiVisual and Peforming Arts - Department Headeriggi@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-24.jpg
  
200 x 30019 KB 9/29/2022 11:14 AMDeb RitenourEnglishdritenour@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-31.jpg
  
200 x 30015 KB 9/26/2022 3:00 PMMiranda RyanMathematicsmryan@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-32.jpg
  
200 x 30016 KB 9/26/2022 3:00 PMColleen ShermanReligion - Department Headcsherman@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-33.jpg
  
200 x 30015 KB 9/26/2022 2:21 PMMichelle Stanley-JoyceLearning Supportmstanley@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-34.jpg
  
200 x 30019 KB 9/26/2022 3:00 PMJohn SullivanSocial Studiesjsullivan@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-35.jpg
  
200 x 30015 KB 9/26/2022 3:00 PMMatthew VeryEducation Technology, MakerSpacemvery@gcchs.org
Voelker.jpg
  
172 x 22823 KB 9/26/2022 3:01 PMJeff VoelkerSciencejvoelker@gcchs.org
missing-Student ID-36.jpg
  
200 x 30015 KB 9/26/2022 3:01 PMDonald YuhouseSocial Studies and Businessdyuhouse@gcchs.org
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
There are no pictures to show in this view.



Diocese of Greensburg Twitter Facebook YouTube Inistagram